Location & Hours

E-mail: info@ebankstar.com  
Locations: Elkton Address: Brookings Address:
  BankStar Financial
124 Elk Street
PO Box A
Elkton, SD 57026
BankStar Financial
510 Main Ave. South
PO Box 146
Brookings, SD 57006
     
Telephone Numbers: Ph:
Fax:
605.542.2681
605.542.2091
Ph:
Fax:
605.692.3636
605.696.3178
Bank Hours:    
Lobby:    
Monday - Thursday 8:30 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Friday 8:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Saturday (closed) 8:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
     
Drive-Thru:    
Monday - Friday 8:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Saturday 8:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. 8:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.

   Back to top



ATM Locations
Click here for a map of our ATM locations

   Back to top



24 Hour Phone Banking:  
Elkton: 542.2023
Nationwide: 1.888.826.8069

   Back to top



Business Cards


Elkton Associates

Bill Fargen - Vice President/Lending
bill@ebankstar.com
Lisa Gebhart - Vice President
lisag@ebankstar.com
Charles Hegerfeld - Chief Executive Officer
chuck@ebankstar.com
Melanie Kuehl - Operations Assistant/Information Technology
melanie@ebankstar.com
David McMahon - Vice President/Operations/Investment Executive
david@ebankstar.com
Shari Myers - Operations Assistant/Customer Service
shari@ebankstar.com
Vikkie Myers - Customer Service Representative
vikkiem@ebankstar.com
Kristie Thompson - Customer Service Representative
kristie@ebankstar.com

Mark Waterman - Insurance Agent/Personal Banker
markw@ebankstar.com


 
Brookings Associates

Greg Fargen - President/Brookings Office
greg@ebankstar.com
David Jones - Vice President/Business Banking
davidj@ebankstar.com
Amanda Lauer - Assistant Vice President
amanda@ebankstar.com
Kathy McDougall - Banking Assistant
kathy@ebankstar.com
Julie Puetz - Vice President - Credit Review Officer
juliep@ebankstar.com
Stephanie Reicks - Personal Banker
stephanier@ebankstar.com
Georgia Theodosopoulos - Customer Service Representative
georgia@ebankstar.com

Please be advised that communicating to the bank via e-mail is unsecure. BankStar Financial will not be responsible for any damages you may suffer if you transmit confidential or sensitive information to us. For your own protection, please do not send confidential account infomation via unsecured e-mail. If you have questions, please call 605.542.2681 for more information.

   Print this page  Back to top