Location & Hours

E-mail: info@ebankstar.com  
Elkton Branch: Brookings Branch: Volga Branch:
124 Elk Street
PO Box A
Elkton, SD 57026
427 8th St S
PO Box 146
Brookings, SD 57006
303 Kasan Avenue
PO Box 77
Volga, SD 57071
     
Ph:
Fax:
605.542.2681
605.542.2091
Ph:
Fax:
605.692.3636
605.696.3178
Ph:
Fax:
605.627.9121
605.627.9123
Lobby Hours:    
Monday - Thursday Monday - Thursday Monday - Thursday
8:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. 8:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Friday Friday Friday
8:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. 8:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Saturday Saturday Saturday
(closed) (closed) 8:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
     
Drive-Thru:    
Monday - Friday Monday - Friday No Drive-Thru
8:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. 8:00 A.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Saturday Saturday
8:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. 8:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.

   Back to top


ATM Locations    
124 Elk Street
Elkton, SD 57026
427 8th St S
Brookings, SD 57006
303 Kasan Avenue
Volga, SD 57071

   Back to top


Business Cards

Elkton Associates

Charles Hegerfeld - President - CEO
Chuck.Hegerfeld@ebankstar.com
Bill Fargen - Vice President - Lending
Bill.Fargen@ebankstar.com
Lisa Gebhart - Vice President - Compliance
Lisa.Gebhart@ebankstar.com
Melanie Kuehl - Assistant Vice President - Information Technology
Melanie.Kuehl@ebankstar.com
David McMahon - Vice President - Operations
David.McMahon@ebankstar.com
Shari Myers -Customer Service Representative - Operations
Shari.Myers@ebankstar.com
Kristie Thompson - Customer Service Representative - Loan Clerk
Kristie.Thompson@ebankstar.com

Mark Waterman - Insurance - Personal Banker
Mark.Waterman@ebankstar.com


 
Brookings Associates

Greg Fargen - President - Brookings Office
Greg.Fargen@ebankstar.com
David Jones - Vice President - Business Banking
David.Jones@ebankstar.com
Amanda Lauer - Assistant Vice President
Amanda.Lauer@ebankstar.com
Kathy McDougall - Loan Administration
Kathy.McDougall@ebankstar.com
Julie Puetz - Vice President - Credit Administration
Julie.Puetz@ebankstar.com
Stephanie Reicks - Personal Banker
Stephanie.Reicks@ebankstar.com
Georgia Theodosopoulos - Customer Service Representative
Georgia.Lynn@ebankstar.com
Barbara Adelaine -Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer
Barb.Adelaine@ebankstar.com
Deanna Wilson - Mortgage Processor
Deanna.Wilson@ebankstar.com
 
Volga Associates

John Heylens - President - Volga Office
John.Heylens@ebankstar.com
Jeff Gruntmeir - Vice President - Lending
Jeff.Gruntmeir@ebankstar.com
Clay Bastian - Lending
Clay.Bastian@ebankstar.com
Lynette Nelson - Deposit Operations - Compliance
Lynette.Nelson@ebankstar.com
Mary Fier - Operation - Audit
Mary.Fier@ebankstar.com
Nicole Keating - Loan Administration
Nicole.Keating@ebankstar.com
Jackie Bentzen - Operations - Customer Service Representative
Jackie.Bentzen@ebankstar.com
Deanna Wendel - Customer Service Representative
Deanna.Wendel@ebankstar.com
Ashley Bohnet - Customer Service Representative - Operations
Ashley.Bohnet@ebankstar.com
Gay Linn Eckman - Customer Service Representative
Gaylinn.Eckman@ebankstar.com

Please be advised that communicating to the bank via e-mail is unsecure. BankStar Financial will not be responsible for any damages you may suffer if you transmit confidential or sensitive information to us. For your own protection, please do not send confidential account infomation via unsecured e-mail. If you have questions, please call 605.542.2681 for more information.

   Print this page  Back to top